top of page

Meet Our Team

Dr. Kyle Cullingham



Dr Cullingham graduated from the University of Western Ontario with his Bachelor of Science in Microbiology and Immunology, then pursued a Masters of Science degree in Medical Microbiology and Infectious Diseases at the University of Manitoba prior to attending Medical School at the Northern Ontario School of Medicine. 


He completed his residency training at the University of Saskatchewan, University of Alberta and University of Calgary and successfully passed his Royal College exam in Dermatology in 2016.


He is a member of the Canadian Dermatology Association, American Academy of Dermatology, and American Society of Dermatologic Surgery.   He is also the President of the Saskatchewan Dermatology Association.  


He is very passionate about patient care and travelling having been to more than 50 countries.

Dr Cullingham is the founder and Medical Director of the Saskatoon Dermatology Centre.

Dr. Cullingham - Founder and MD - Saskatoon Dermatology
  • Instagram
Dr. Oroz - Founder & MD - Saskatoon Dermatology Centre
  • Instagram

Dr. Irina Oroz



Dr. Irina Oroz is a fellow of the Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada in Dermatology, a Diplomate of the American Board of Dermatology, and Assistant Clinical Professor of Dermatology at the University of Saskatchewan. 


Currently she practices medical, surgical and cosmetic dermatology at Saskatoon Dermatology Centre in Saskatoon.


Her areas of interest lie in skin cancer, acne and psoriasis. 


Dr. Oroz completed her medical degree at the University of Saskatchewan, prior to undertaking a five-year dermatology residency program at the University of Saskatchewan and University of Alberta. Her interest in the diagnosis and management of skin disease has been enhanced with elective training in USA, Australia and across Canada, with specialized training in Skin Cancer at the Royal Alexandra Hospital in Brisbane Australia, as well as medical education research in Edmonton. 

Active in the medical community, Dr. Oroz is one of the founding members, as well as the current treasurer of the Saskatchewan Dermatology Association. 

bottom of page